Darkforum.com - Dark Stories, Dark Art, Poetry, Photography, Debates and Discussions
Home Register FAQ
Go Back   Darkforum.com - Dark Stories, Dark Art, Poetry, Photography, Debates and Discussions > Welcome > Socialize
Reload this Page stupid question

Old 09-11-03   #1
Liquid Fantasy
Vanish Like A Dream

Liquid Fantasy is on a distinguished road
Credits: 20,302
stupid question

if your boyfriend was a member of matchdoctor.com and this was his profile:

How would you describe yourself?
I am rather shy when I first meet somebody...but after I get used to them or they break my shell (whichever happens first) I'm alot more open. I have no clue as to what to put for this...the best way to get to know me is to just message me and talk to me *smiles* I am currently a student and I have a tongue ring....I like the typical college guy stuff...except sports...I'm not big on sports....I don't do any drugs and I'm disease free....if you would like to know more just ask...I'll answer any question...I'm rather open and bold online...it's when I actually meet somebody that I'm very shy...unless something happens that breaks my shell so hit me up...what do you have to lose?

Describe the person you would like to meet.
fun, smart, attractive, knows how to enjoy herself, somebody that would like to be friends and maybe more...or just be friends and play......I guess the really important thing is that we get along with eachother....that there is common ground to work with and what not, ya know?

what would you think?

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

is Offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-11-03   #2
Priest
This is my BOOMSTICK!

Priest is on a distinguished road
Credits: 11,511