Darkforum.com - Dark Stories, Dark Art, Poetry, Photography, Debates and Discussions
Home Register FAQ
Go Back   Darkforum.com - Dark Stories, Dark Art, Poetry, Photography, Debates and Discussions > Welcome > Socialize
Reload this Page The Journal of uhhhhh...hmmmm....

Old 07-28-03   #1
bullethead
Face in the Mist

bullethead
Credits: 1,852
The Journal of uhhhhh...hmmmm....

Well Im not very good at these cause If never had one of em. SO what Im gonna do is just randomly say whats on my mind and how I feel about life. So here we go...

Lately I've been feeling like crap. Like I have no meaning to go on anymore. I dont tell anyone this cause I dont feel like getting asked a million questions on if its there fault or if they can help in anyway cause to me it just seems to make things worse.

I've been drinking alot lately. More then usual. Normally it would be like maybe every weekend but now its becoming everyday. And I dont know why...I guess I have a couple of things to keep me going in life that make me very happy and loved. Those being my Girlfriend who love to death, my father cause I dont know what I would do if he wasnt around me when growing up, unlike my mother who acted like I didnt exist.

My problems are not the worst in the world. Im sure that people are having alot harder of time with life then I am. Theres people without parents, no family, nothing. Which kinda makes me a little happier in life(Im not trying to say im better then them).

Well back to the whole feeling like crap thing. I just came to a conclusion on why Im drinking non stop and why im really feeling like crap. Lets start from the begining.

About a month and half ago my dad was asking me to go with him to Ohio by my uncles house to pick up something he had ffor my dad. He said I could bring my Girlfriend with me. I really wanted to go but something told me not too. And for informational purposes My dad just bought a new truck at this time. Back to the story.