Darkforum.com - Dark Stories, Dark Art, Poetry, Photography, Debates and Discussions
Home Register FAQ
Go Back   Darkforum.com - Dark Stories, Dark Art, Poetry, Photography, Debates and Discussions > Welcome > Socialize
Reload this Page Dark's Twisted shades of Heart

Old 10-13-02   #1
Dark_remnents
All that is man

Dark_remnents
Credits: 15,654
Dark's Twisted shades of Heart

Ok, finally decided to get off my ass and put ym thoughts to keyboard. Being my first entry i suppose background information is needed. My name is Grant Johnson, i am 18 and am a full time student at the University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee. I am majoring in Journalism, with a hopeful minor in music Composition and theory. I have a girlfreind named Diana Burke whom i love very much, She, like myself, is fairly into body-modification, including a pair of sparrow tattoo's on her chest, and i will often refer to her As sparrow herself.
Well, that's enough about me, anything else will be conveyed one way or another through my Forthcoming Ramblings.
the only thing thats real,

The needle tears a hole,
the old familiar sting,
try to kill it all away,
but I remember everything,

HRA for life
is Offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-13-02   #2
Dark_remnents
All that is man

Dark_remnents
Life is as good as it can be right now, ust kickin around on a lazt sunday. I went to the Aquatic store earlier today with Sparrow to replace her dearly departed Beta fish Gilda, with anoth Beta fish That has been named Gemeni (not that it matters, because i always refer to all of her fish as Hairy Balzonya regardless). Now i am sitting here bored as hell waiting for my Freind Dan to arrive, if he ever does at all. But i am getting tired of Waiting, so i think i am going to go downstairs and Hang Out with Sparrow for awhile.

The needle tears a hole,
the old familiar sting,
try to kill it all away,

HRA for life
Old 10-14-02   #3
Dark_remnents
All that is man

Dark_remnents
Well, I'm pretty baked and VERY bored.